Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gamergirl51

19 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Italian, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well,what to say I'm never quite good at these things so lets see...
My name is Edna
-ENFP-
I'm a pretty laid back kinda person and I love to make people laugh.
I'm a goofball with a lot of energy and am always looking for someone fun to share my time with. I'm always ready for an adventure so whenever you decide you wanna go on a roadtrip I'm your girl!

I do have big plans for my life once college is out of the way. I plan on going into video production and Directing. Its my goal in life to be a movie director and I don't plan on letting anything get in my way (Trust me I know getting lucky and becoming a movie director hardly ever happens and its a very competitive field) but I have confidence in myself and my skills and I know I will make it far
.
Music is pretty much a big deal in my life.
I'm a singer and dancer and play percussion instruments.
yes I really enjoy Video games(hence the Username) haha.
I'm really into rpgs, my favorite series is Resident evil
For those who ask I also enjoy
The COD series,Dead island,Skyrim,Halo(all)
L4D 1 and 2, assassins creed,Bioshock
Borderlands,Minecraft,The last of us
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to do as much as possible while still having fun. Still got to sort out what my plan is but hey I'm young I still have time right? For the time being I'm going to study film and video production here for a couple of years then later on moving to California to attend the LA:Film school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile
Getting people to start laughing
Making videos
Playing videogames
Making new friends
Singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How Happy I always am. And my big brown eyes also seem to grab peoples attention sometimes c;
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books? Hahahaha you honestly cant make me pick I've read so many its ridiculous.
Movies? Anything with Adam Sandler Oh and Zombies Yeah horror movies <3
Music.. Oh I love all kinds of music big fan of The Beatles right here.
Panic at the disco
Taking back Sunday
Taylor Swift
The black keys
Queens of the Stone Age

Tv shows:
Supernatural
Game of Thrones
Breaking bad
American horror story
The Office
MLP
The Walking Dead
I am half italian and I LOVE Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
Love.
My Family.
My Friends.
Videogames
My Iphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, Its quite natural for us to do that you know.
Always wondering what tomorrow brings. c;
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laying in my bed enjoying the fact that its finally Friday or on occasion out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty much an open book... And I own a shake weight. Haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to make a new friend who can always give you a smile. And/or you are a ginger... Because orange hair is my weakness. (;