Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gamerjrr

23 Milledgeville, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm your standard issue 22-year-old, into reading, writing, playing videogames, watching movies, thinking quietly as I look at nature around me, going for bike rides around the neighborhood, spending time with friends (which is a rarer accurance than I'd like) and traveling.

I'm Jewish, yes, but it's mostly a cultural/ethnic thing to me. An identity that connects me to the struggles and hardships of those who came before me.

Did I mention I had a blog? you can see it here.
http://opinionatedschlub.blogspot.com/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently majoring in Creative Writing at GCSU, hoping to become either a critic of sorts (either academic or otherwise) or write a book of my own for critics to pan.

And if that doesn't work out, I guess I could always be an editor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, thinking critically, impressions, projecting my voice, and making french toast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height... apparently
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In the words of Oscar Wilde, "My tastes are simple: I prefer the best" at least when it comes to books and movies.
I don't read a lot on my own, because of reading for school, but I like speculative fiction as well as anything that's proven the test of time. Some current favorites are "Wind-up Girl", "Book Thief", and "1984"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lactaid pills (just cause I'm lactose intolerant doesn't mean I can't enjoy cheesy food)
My Iphone.
A keyboard to write on
Gum to keep my mind on stuff
Friends and family
A surface to write on and something to write with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The book series I will eventually get around to writing, the shape of the universe, the deeper meanings and symbolism behind the various books I've read or movies I've watched.

That sort of thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a theatre (either kind) to watch a decent movie or play, or drinking a beer or two with friends while hanging out and chewing the fat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't write anywhere near as much as I should.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone whose likes to wonder about the shape of the world, and also enjoys taking life up on any opportunities that may come his way.