Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gamesandtheory

28 M San Marcos, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everything I say makes a kind of sense in my head. I understand I don't always translate well to human. I am fascinated by games, and try to apply concepts of games and gaming to everyday life. I identify as a geek, and I have a shallow understanding of a broad array of subjects. I tend to lose interest the deeper into specifics I get. I'm a Devil's Advocate to mixed reactions, I don't really afraid of anything, and I'm from the internet. I'm loyal to my friends and I don't really accrue enemies. When I do I try to make them friends or write them out of the existence that is my perception.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work every day, explaining to old people how to powercycle their modems. I wish I could say that was making a difference in the world, but I understand that teaching the generation on the way out is really...inefficient.
I play games with my friends and online. I'm terrible at League of Legends, but I keep playing. I like to escape into Skyrim sometimes, and my social circle revolves around various interactive storytelling games. I smoke the reefer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing who that actor is or at least what else he's been in.
Dealing with it, whatever it is.
Judging character.
Empathizing with children.
Playing the devil's advocate.
Google-fu
Marco Polo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big guy with a big beard. I look mean, but I'm a teddy bear. That's what people tell me anyway.

Also that I pick up on subtle clues pretty readily and end up knowing more about people than they expect. It's not always comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites change. Current tops for each category ( and some others)

Food: Steak (rare, prime rib)
Book: A Dance With Dragons (the whole ASOIAF series is my favorite)
Movie: Django Unchained
Music: Somewhere between Coheed and Cambria and Eminem. (My tastes are pretty eclectic, but these are what I'm listening to most right now)
Football team: Baltimore Ravens
Strain: Shark Tooth
TV: House of Cards
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Early release from work
Games
Transportation
Masturbation
Sleep
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to Colorado. Moving to Hawaii. Moving to London. Fic-tion-al char-ac-ters. Overarching themes. Random subjects to wiki or google. Oh, and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Half the time, pretending to be a hunter of supernatural creatures who has "issues". The other half? Trying to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The boldest thing you're willing to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a response. I can't hold up the entire conversation, but we can give it a go if you want. I'll discuss, converse, debate or argue anything you want.