Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gams87

26 F Cuyahoga Falls, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What to say, what to say… Well, I’m 5’11 (according to my doctor’s office), slender/athletic build, long brown hair, and hazel eyes that tend to change color between blue, green and gray, but are usually a mixture of all three. I’m normally a flip-flop kind of girl, but on occasion I do wear heels, so if you have issues with women being taller than you, you may as well stop reading right now. Lol.
When I’m not at work or school, I like to spend my free time with friends and family, read, go out with friends, see movies, go dancing (what girl doesn’t?), write short stories and poetry, and just have fun. I’m usually up for just about anything (within reason).
I like to have fun and I joke with my friends constantly. Don’t take life too seriously you’ll never get out alive. I can be very sarcastic, yet funny, very open minded, and blunt. I tend to say what’s on my mind and don’t usually hold back. But I do know when to if necessary. I can have a sharp tongue when I want to, but I’m a down-to-earth, easy going kind of girl.
I’m outgoing, very spontaneous at times (like I may text/call 5 minutes before a movie starts and ask if you want to go), independent, goal oriented, self-motivated, and focused on my goals; when I set my mind to it, it normally gets done. I’m also honest and sincere. I don’t judge people based on their past, or mistakes they’ve made because everyone has a skeleton or two.
I like all kinds of music, and no, I’m not just saying that. I like everything from classical music to death metal, jazz to rap, and yes, even a TINY bit of country. The kind of music I listen to is usually based on what mood I’m in.
I would love to see a live theatre performance, a play, ballet or maybe even opera.
Anyways, I do believe that I’ve rambled enough. So if you have any questions, or would just like to say hi (hopefully it’s a little longer than just “hi”) feel free to drop me a line. I promise I won’t bite… hard. =o)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a cashier/secretary at a dealership service department but am back in school to pursue my communications degree. I'm considering majoring in English and may even become an elementary english teacher, not only because I have a passion for writing, but I love kids.
I'm not sure what my dream job would be. I'm still working on that part.
I’m really good at
As I've said, I have a passion for writing. I love writing poetry and have been told that I should get published. I actually have a blog, although it's nothing special, it's just a way to share my poetry with friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
Would definitely be my height and legs right off the bat. Then my eyes, I've been told they're really pretty. The main thing people notice though would be my personality once they start talking to me or getting to know me. I'm outspoken, sarcastic, have been told that I'm a bit of a smart a**, and I can have a sharp tongue when need be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite book is "The Stranger" by Caroline B. Cooney. I read it when I was 14 and I've loved it eversince. I love to read, so I tend to keep my nose in books.
As for movies there are too many to choose from to only have one favorite. I like action, comedy, drama, and yes even some romance. I don't do horror movies unless I have a big strong man to protect me. Lol I'm a wuss when it comes to scary movies.
Shows: House, Burn Notice, CSI's, Law & Order SVU, Lie to me, glee, touch, being erica, south park, simpsons, bones, scandal, etc etc.
I like all kinds of music. And I'm not exaggerating. I like everything from opera to rap, jazz to death metal, it just depends on my mood.

Food: I absolutely love italian food and adore chocolate ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
My best friend, my journal, chocolate, my laptop, cell phone and my sense of humor. Life would be so boring if you couldn't laugh ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends, family, and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either catching up on homework, spending time with my family, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will be a later conversation
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything interests/intrigues you, have any questions or would just like to say hi.