Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gandalfasaur

25 Maryland Heights, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a software engineer who moved to St. Louis almost two years ago and have successfully avoided being asked which high school I attended during that time. I hope to go to Germany sometime for Oktoberfest and maybe visit some other countries on the way.

I have an unhealthy addiction with It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Futurama. If I am not at work then I am most likely ruining someone's day in Mario Kart or watching netflix.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Patiently waiting for the next Hobbit movie.

Figuring out if I should adopt a dog or a cat.

Trying to finish up my backlog of books and games.

I really want to get into Astrophotography but I have a hard time justifying spending the amount of money needed for decent equipment.

I have a niece and nephew and I am doing my best to be the cool uncle (although I am also the only uncle so its not much competition).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being a sore loser at Risk ( though I never forget those betrayals)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: What If?(if you like XKCD then read it), Lord of the Rings series, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire series, The Greatest Show on Earth, Dracula, 1984, The Count of Monte Cristo.

Movies: The Time Machine, Wall-E, Up, all of the Batman and Ironman movies, The Prestige, Contact, Star Wars, Star Trek, Super Troopers, Beerfest, LotR, Moon, Interstellar - it was amazing and you should see it

Shows: Game of Thrones, Top Gear, QI, Sherlock, Whose Line, Firefly, Futurama, Mythbusters, Parks and Rec, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, House, Kitchen Nightmares(guilty pleasure)

Music: Journey, Styx, Rush, David Bowie, Daft Punk, Muse, Two Steps from Hell, Nightwish, Woodkid, Franz Ferdinand
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cat videos on Youtube
80s rock music
Thunderstorms/Cloudy days
The feeling you get removing that thin plastic coating on new electronics
Playing with new gadgets that I can't afford
Pixar movies minus Up, don't think I could make it through the opening without looking for the person cutting onions in my apartment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the T-Rex got into the building at the end of Jurassic Park.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sesame Chicken + Netflix + Beer + Friends = Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't stand Bohemian Rhapsody due to my high school art class.