Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Orange, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:12pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like Camping, reading, board and card games, old classic movies, comedy clubs, amusement parks.

I can either go out for a nice dinner and a movie or stay home with someone fun.

I'm easy going, can cook a bit now and then.

I tend to spend alot of time on the computer, but the right person is a great balance for that. I just as well enjoy spending time with friends and family.

I recently went and got a pass for Disneyland after several years without. I've been a few times this summer and relish the atmospher after all these years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out with my son & doing fun stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm fairly good with numbers, I"m good with people and a quick read.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile my facial hair< good or bad > and good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci fi, Fantasy, Mystery, Biography, Historical.

Television, Survivor, Bones, CSI... Old shows that used to be around, like Firefly, the newer Battlestar Gallactica, Anyone remember Carl Kolchak the night stalker ?

For Music, anything from Queen, Genesis, Billy Joel to some Classical, older 50's and 60's tunes, beatles, rolling stones.

Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican or Persian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My friends and My Family
My Health and positive outlook
My Parrot
My Computer
My Transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my son, his future.

Finding the right lady for my life.

Sometimes I dream about winning the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have found myself to be sentimental and romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a long term relationship, new friend or activity pal. You have a good sense of humor and enjoy the same in others.