Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gangstersax22

23 M Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a musician. I like to play music and write poetry. I am looking to meet someone who is smart, funny, and down to earth. Don't be shy, Im more than happy to make friends or more here!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a kitchen designer at Lowes which is a challenging and upbeat job. You may also see me selling appliances at Lowes as well. I am trying to further my music career and save money for ASU so i can study psychology or music education. Still deciding
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, playing saxophone and learning other instruments. I am also good with work ethic and sensibility.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people when they first me will notice my eyes because they are unique. They also like the way i communicate, and attract others around me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now i like Total Recall, Taken 2 (sorta), Avengers, and Gangster Squad. I like How I Met Your Mother, Warehouse 13, Office, Lost and Heroes. I will listen to any music i can get my hands on. Anything from jazz to tecno to death metal. I predominantly listen to death metal right now
The six things I could never do without
My sax, my friends, my family, my music, my poetry, and internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the world is going in store in the future. And what I am going to do school
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, listening to music on my laptop, working, or writing music and poetry
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very passionate about life
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are an intellectual who shares passion in any art forms. Want to make friends or go to a different level of friendship