Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:56pm
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Everyone! I am an intelligent (I like to think so any how), thoughtful and typically cheerful guy who can often be ridiculous and has no qualms about making a fool of himself (although I try to limit this at the workplace).

I enjoy traveling off the beaten tourist path, preferring a backpack to a suitcase and a local market to a fancy restaurant - I love - if you haven't tried it, I cannot recommend it enough!

I am a very active individual, who loves exercise, and has a true passion for cycling (I used to race road bikes in college) and have recently really gotten into running as well.

I have a love for thought-provoking conversation, and am always happy to open my mind to new points of view.

I also love nice wine, and am always exploring California's amazing wine regions - tasting, meeting amazing people, and having a great time!
I try to always see the humor in life, and I believe that if someone does not mean to offend, there really is no point in being offended.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Well, first and foremost I am doing my best to live it the best I can. Trying to explore as much as I can, adventure at all opportunity and meet as many awesome people as I can manage.

Professionally I am a Revenue Manager in Finance for a cool dating app company in San Francisco (not this one though).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making decisions.
Finding the funny in a situation.
Being there if my friends need me.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair? I would imagine it would depend on what I was doing. Perhaps my absurd excitability?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Ender's Game

-Star Wars Trilogy
-Leon the Professional
-The Fifth Element
-Garden State

-How I Met Your
-Game of Thrones
-Mad Men

-Pink Floyd
-The Who
-Mumford and Sons
-so much more I cannot even begin!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really don't think I own much I could do with out. Things I certainly could never do without:
-my friends

Other than that, the things I love most would have to be:
-my road bike
-my pajamas
-my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past, and most importantly the present. Other than that, well I suppose what I want for dinner ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really don't have a 'typical' Friday night, I always try and find friends to go out with, but I am happy to just snuggle up on a couch and watch a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Need to leave something to talk about in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a happy and honest relationship filled with laughter, and looking for a partnership that grows you as a person.

Or, I intrigue you in any way, I always jump at the chance to meet new people.