Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Augusta, GA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2014
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chicago born and raised..moved to Augusta in 2003 and not missing the cold and snow've always liked country living..the air just seem different...I am retired, so I have quite a bit of free time on my hands...I like fishing, dining out, weekend's the simple things in life that I enjoy...I'm not one of those high maintenance girls, I'm good in jeans and tee shirt...I'm not going to pretend..can't be something or someone I'm is what it is (just keeping it real)...I also enjoy flea markets and cookouts with family and friends..Well, I don't know what else I can say but , if there's anything you would like to know, please message me...thanks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm sort of at a stand still, but ready to get back into things..I lost my friend a few yrs. ago and haven't really been dating. So now, I'm looking for someone who can fill the void in my life. I had to retire early because of arthritis in my slowed me down but haven't stopped me ..I'm blessed I can still get around under my own power.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really not into books and movie going, but I do like dining out trying different foods...I love country music but will listen to others.I love the movie Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing and all the Fast and Furious just to name a few..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my family...soooo important...Fishing is another although I haven't been in almost 4 yrs, but dying to get back into it....can't swim so don't do boats...haha. Could not live without God , he's the head of my life..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably on this computer....please rescue me!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh no...I don't know you yet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting or something made you say "ummmm ??..I also date outside my race, actually that's my preference..