Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Flint, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:47pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Under Let me state this first. I am not looking for a sugar mama or someone to provide or care for me. I have been doing that by myself just fine for years. Now with that being said, about me...hmmm. I'm a very honest, caring, loving person. I was raised with maners and to respect a lady. I still open doors for them, even though I know they are quite capable of doing it theirself. I think that one of the most beautiful things there is, is a smile on a lady's face. I'm the type of guy that would show up with flowers for no reason. I have a full-time job and I own my own house. I enjoy going out and having fun as much as staying home and watching a good movie. I really enjoy making other people laugh and have a quick wit and a funny sarcastic sense of humor, but never in a mean hurtful way. I want to find that lady that I just click with. I'm looking for a friend, a partner, a lover all rolled into one. If nothing else, who knows, we could end up as really good friends. You'll never know unless we try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at my job and working around and on my house, but...I still find time to hang with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me...and making people laugh, cooking.The rest, well, you'll have to ask me about : ) .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol...that I'm bald...then the next thing would be my eyes...after that I have no idea...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many of each of these. My favorite food is either Italian or Mexican. I love all foods. One of my most favorite movies is a old one, "The Big Chill". I enjoy everything from comedy to horror films. I love going to the movies and even plays. Music is in my blood. I love it all with the exception of some country. I haven't been able to read as much as what I would like. I like The killing Edge by Heather Graham and anything by Dean Koontz or Stephen King.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not materialistic but I'll give this a try...
My family/friends
My puppy (who is actually 17 years old)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is it that nice guys really do finish last. What will the next chapter of my life be like, and has the entire world gone crazy or is it just the way I'm looking at it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately with work being short staffed, at work, or relaxing from working so much and enjoying the company of friends or my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actually have something private things to admit...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman between 33 and 57.
You would like a good man.
You believe that a relationship is a 50/50 partnership. That it isn't just one of us working at lt.
You like a man that will stand beside you 100%
You like to be treated like a lady.