Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gar11

26 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jack of many trades who's pretty much on form when moving constantly. Also likes cheesecake from The Cheescake Factory. And pies. And other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I mainly work as an artist/illustrator for games. When I'm not doing that, I usually like to jump around different things, depending on what catches my interest.

So far, I've gotten into yoga, hiking, meditation, and am trying to improve my cooking; slowly, but surely.

I'm also trying to get more baths in. Ever been to Lush? Also, sorry California.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and adaptation. Give me something new to learn and I'll soak it like a sponge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The shorts. I'm usually wearing them for the mobility (parkour, anyone?). My hair is a combination of the bed and messy variety. I also have glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game o' Thrones, Count of Monte Cristo, Brave New World, Y: The Last Man and most graphic novels. Currently Reading: Boneshaker.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Big Fish, Truman Show, Hot Rod, The Shadow. I'm into a lot of movies, even a few rom coms, but I don't think I'm a film snob; hopefully not.

Shows: Hannibal, Bob's Burgers, Arrested Development, Venture Brothers, Attack On Titan, Gravity Falls. Does Homestar Runner count?

Music: Muse, Classical ish, Sleigh Bells, Fiona Apple, Blur, Electric Light Orchestra, bunch of 80's music. As long as it's not contemporary hip-hop, I'm game. Also, I'm somehow into some types of K-Pop (coughs loudly).

Food: Love most types of food, with the exception of eggplants and okra. No thank you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Art (My Outlet for everything)
2) Music (Playing & Listening)
3) Sports (All about competition)
4) Movies (Offers unique insights)
5) Friends (People Person)
6) Water (I drink like a fish)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideally: New ideas and projects to work on.
Realistically: Responsibilities and how the future factors into that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most friday nights, I'm hanging with friends, be it game night or movie night. More of the former, rather than the latter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have five scars. One from my appendectomy. Three from laparoscopic surgery. And one from a fairly recent soccer accident in which my forehead was split open. You should see the other guy... wait, don't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you'd like to know more. I used to put all the info here, but I'm always down for an interesting conversation.