Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garcost48

57 M Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page. St. Augustine

I'm searching for someone to enjoy life with, someone who likes the excitement of traveling, and who is adventurous enough to enjoy taking off somewhere where we've never visited. Such a big world, so little time to explore.

I love to laugh and enjoy dancing to all types of music, or listening to live music. (Have even thought about taking dance lessons)

I like to cook at home and entertaining in general. Nothing better than having friends over for wine and dinner! Speaking of wine, I love wine and want to taste and learn more about it. There is a plethora of wine actives around the Metroplex area and I would love to find someone to share the experience with. I’m looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are, and who can go from wearing jeans during the day to a nice evening dress for an evening out for dinner. I even have my own "Tux"!

I scuba dive, play golf occasionally, and try to stay active in body and mind. Family is important to me and I enjoy doing things with my kids and the experience of watching them mature into young adults. All three are in college and I'm very proud of all their accomplishments!

Hope to hear from you, best wishes.

Gary
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Serious love of music, if there is a concert in town I'm probably at it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, GOD, Friends, Music, Electricity, Wine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next on my "bucket list"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a "current" passport and can "Pack and Go" on a flight somewhere for the weekend or holiday with little notice when a window of opportunity opens.