Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garden_guy

46 M Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to be outside when the weather is nice. I spend my time gardening, hiking, fishing, and playing with my children. I would love to live in the country, but need some of the culture of the city in my life. I try to laugh at the changes life brings. I enjoy cooking and an occasional glass of red wine.

I am kind, inquisitive, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my children. Trying to change my job. I would like to change profession and am considering what path to take. I try to enjoy every day and I laugh often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, gardening, and making up silly songs with my son.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading just about anything. I read quite a bit lately. Recently I have read some science fiction from the 40's and 50's, a book about worm composting, all the Terry Brooks books I could find, Orson Scott Card, a ton of children's books.

Love foreign lang. films (mostly spanish): Talk to Her (or anything by Almodovar), Y Tu Mama Tambien, Polvo Enamorado, Kitchen Stories, Mostly Martha. Documentaries: Brother's Keeper, Confessions of a Superhero, The Future of Food. Other movies: Slumdog Millionaire, any Monty Python,...

I enjoy almost all music. Listening to children's music with my children, jazz, alternative, and a bit of funky lounge music.

I love sushi and REAL mexican food. Love to make pizza at home. I like most foods and enjoy trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my garden, books, my wonderful family, good cookware, and my supportive neighbors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects to undertake with the kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in the garden, cooking something special, reading to my children, watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know the Mighty Mouse theme song by heart.

I have become addicted to Dr. Who.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common and are interested in meeting a new friend. You love animals. You are something of a foodie or just enjoy eating most things.