Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garden_library

23 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is a second draft because the first self-summary I posted seemed lame and not representative, so here are some things:

I've given my roommate permission to dictate what I include in this list because describing myself makes me uncomfortable, but I get why it's kind of a necessary evil on a dating site. However, she doesn't seem too interested in taking advantage of that offer, so it looks like I've gotta bite the bullet.

I'm an East Coast transplant, raised in Massachusetts.

I like words a lot. As an extension of that passion, I find proper spelling and grammar to be very attractive, and I will be over the moon if you teach me a new word.

Music is a big deal. I'll talk about music all day.

I like it when people geek out about stuff they like. Sincerity--sincere passion in particular--is definitely a turn-on.

I find ironing to be a deeply satisfying and meditative activity.

I wish I could say that I feel guilty about how much time I spend on Tumblr, but I just don't.

I owe the Seattle Public Library approximately $150 in overdue fines. I do actually feel really guilty about that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a bakery. Trying to get work as an actor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
walking the extremely fine line between gutsiness and tactlessness.

Also, people don't seem to hate it when I sing, which is nice because I like doing that a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--Rebecca (Daphne du Maurier), Shadow of the Wind (Carlos Ruiz Zafon), Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell (Susanna Clarke)

Movies--City Lights, Rushmore, O Brother Where Art Thou?, His Girl Friday, Rosemary's Baby

Music--I'm not sure how to boil this down to a succinct list, but I usually cite of Montreal as my favorite. Also: Beirut, The Mountain Goats, Sunset Rubdown, The New Pornographers, Buddy Holly, Nancy Sinatra, Okkervil River, Neutral Milk Hotel, Pink Martini, Patsy Cline, Linda Ronstadt. I went through a jazz phase recently, and even more recently I've been listening to a lot of Motown. I dunno. Ask me about it.

Food--I literally don't even know where to begin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, language, gin, coffee, affection, hot showers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either drinking wine and listening to ABBA with my roommate, or wandering around the hill with my roommate. I spend a lot of time with my roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once moved to tears by an episode of X-Men: The Animated Series.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ask a question about anything I failed to address. I mean, really, just go for it.

Extra points if you want to hazard a guess as to what my username is referencing.