Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gardenheadknows

29 M Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think it is kind of hard to summarize myself in a paragraphs, but I will try to do my best. I enjoy reading , video games , movies , and most of all underground music . I work about eights hours a day in a legal office. I attend class at night once I am done with work. I have a very active social life and I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I am trying online dating because I have little free time to go out.

I am nerdy, cheerful, and understanding
What I’m doing with my life
Working Paying my bills Going to school Enjoying life
I’m really good at
Games Reading people Talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile alot I love to laugh I enjoy talking about books and movies
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Catch 22, by Joseph Heller Bluebeard, By Kurt Vonnegut Jr Jailbird, By Kurt Vonnegut Jr Slapstick or lonesome no more! , By Kurt Vonnegut Jr (I have finished nine Kurt Vonnegut books and love them all!!!) The Wheel of Time, by Robert Jordan (My favorite is Book 1,2,3,4,5,6, and the end of book 9) ..... And many, Many more

MOVIES: Clue, Garden State, Armageddon now, Hero, Momento, Death To Smoochy, Rushmore, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou,

MUSIC: This one is going to be hard, I love so many bands ( I spent alot of money on CD's and shows) But I will list a few (you should check them out!!!!)

Sigarose, The mountain Goats, At the drive-in, Mouse on Mars, The Decemberists, Nick drake, Mogwai, Broken Social Scene, Okkervil River, OneLineDrawing, Q and Not U, Black Eyes, BloodBrothers, Sun Kil Moon, Songs: Ohia, Modest Mouse , The Flaming lips, Bob Dylan , Johnny Cash , Foo Fighters , ....Ok I am going to stop now( I could go on for hours)

The six things I could never do without
My computer, My Car, Books, CD's, World of Warcraft (I am a huge nerd), My friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do in the future, What i am going to do this weekend,
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking, On my computer, In Atlanta,
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Want to talk about music or to want laught( I think I am pretty funny)