Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to Orange Countyfrom San Diego, In my free time you’ll find me outside surfing, biking, beaching it, out for a run at the park, exploring, etc... I’m a very friendly person who likes to have fun and spend quality time with my friends. I like to joke around, be silly and on occasion, I can be a little sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, making new friends, planning new trips, saving for a new place (hopefully a fixer upper) Long term, working to be a licensed architect.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping promises, making people laugh, Cooking, trying new things and being a tech-nerd, Following Ikea instructuion
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great smile :) (never had braces)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Games series, Hungar games, Harry Potter.

Movies: Will Ferrel movies, Comedies are my favorite; love to laugh, then action, drama and documentary. Snatch, Lock stock &... , Fifth element.

Shows: Suits, White collar, HIMYM, The League, SNL, Grimm, Modern Family, game of thrones.

Music: Pretty open to any type of music, nothing depressing or screaming

Food: One of the pleasures of life, I enjoy trying new food, fusion food sounds so good and interesting. Everything other then Beans and broccoli....gross.. maybe with cheese :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other then the life essentials

Family and Friends
My Laptop/internet
Smart phone
Pen & Sketchbook
A Car (life without a car in San Diego would be painful)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how to better my life and others around me. Some times I like to think of random things which goes on to some wild and crazy tangents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not out with friends, just relax and get ready for the weekend

Thinking of starting some weekend getaways and be "sick" cough cough Monday and Tuesday :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love "love actually" great movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool girl in the area who is open minded and like trying new things. Likes to laugh and be treated like a lady.