Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Aberystwyth, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 20, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right here we go! My names Gareth and I'm 30, they say life starts there right..... I live in sunny aberystwyth in Wales and run the family business with my dad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm running the family business but long term I'd like to move to a city, most likely Cardiff as small town living can get quite dull after a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I have worked in resturants and kitchens and have picked up a few tips! I like to think I'm a good driver too, but I'm sure everyone says that! I work very hard and I know how to enjoy myself and treat a lady
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be all smiles when I'm not working so I'd day people would say I'm a nice guy and have a good heart. Also I'm normally the first to join in on the fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
God far to many so here's a few: books- game of thrones, the hunger games, anything by terry Pratchett, auto bios and all John Grisham.

Films- any comedy! Zoolander, anchorman etc, Indy jones, Star Wars, and the shawshank redemtion to name but a few!

Music- pretty safe to say anything but rave!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.toothbrush and paste iPhone (only for the books and music) car (cause I love to drive)
4.good conversation laptop awesome friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Loads of random things! Things I find funny! The future and happiness!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, cooking or chilling out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect but that's what makes me human!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I will always reply! :)