Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Stockton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 25, 2014
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single male who likes the out doors,fishen,shooting,hunting and riding motorcycles.
I also like adventure. I'm going to Belieze and or Costra Rica to farm and ranch.
Are you up for some adventure ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still working for a living as a union commercial carpenter.
Making sure my 14 y/o daughter stays on tract and visiting 28 y/o son when possible.
Looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building projects,working with others.
Some cooking ! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being tall dark n handsome. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Blues, war and peace,action adventure movies n maybe chick flicks :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, family,friends, good food,laughter !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a busy work schedual.
Getting ready for a day of shooting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ahhhh .....nutten in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honisty is important, some bad spellen doesn't bother you, you like men that likes to cook.