Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garik_law

25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
At the moment I'm exploring my sexual nature, so that means I want to have multiple full body orgasms. Mind blowingly good sex. That's my main focus.

I honestly graduated from space camp in Alabama, though I'm pretty certain there was an asterisk next to my diploma because my crew cursed quite a bit during our flight. We were like ten or eleven years old and got a talkin' to from some senior space cadets. Turns out that space is not the place for foul mouths.

I'm an anarchist, and I straddle the line between futurist and traditionalist. It's a hard life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a pizza place, taking it day to day, and sketching the next adventure. Concrete goals include riding the divide, hiking the CDT, biking across the country, and the like. I think it's impossible to lead a scientific or religious life, though I am highly influenced by both forces. That's why I meditate, that's why I don't eat grains or processed anything, that's why I'm always skeptical about what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Reading, editing, listening, optimistic cynicism, looking at particulars, taking photos, walking with abandon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Taleb, Vonnegut, Kerouac, Wilde, and a whole bunch of nonfiction

The Hunt For Red October, Memento, I <3 Huckabees, City of God

Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Louie, Survivor, MacGyver, Workaholics, Peep Show

Shoegazing, and any classic R&B, funk, soul, and jazz—if I had to be reincarnated it'd be a toss up between Ray Charles, Stevie Wonder, and Nat King Cole

Asparagus, avocado, cilantro, habanero, nuts about nuts
The six things I could never do without
Books of any type, my bike, mail, meditation, great food, and other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The singularity. But no, really.
On a typical Friday night I am
A year ago I'd be reading Dan Brown aloud, two years ago I'd be tangoing, three years ago I'd be a shelter rat on the AT, four years ago I'd be hitting Portland strip clubs for food.

As for these days, it's a toss up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My best friend and I meow at each other. It's an inside joke gone awry. Don't sweat it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't afraid to get physical right off the bat.