Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garpar

47 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Revised Edition:

Hello and I hope all is well. Felt like I needed to update my profile, so here it goes. Lets see where to begin..... Friends describe me as an unlicensed therapist as it seems I am a good listener and they like to tell me their woes. I have had a career change recently promoted to management! YAY! I really enjoy getting up everyday and going to work. I can't wait to see where my life can and will go from here! I have great friends and family, which is great cause without them life would be pretty boring! I would like to find someone special to share my life and times with. I have sworn to quit watching the news cause it seems that everyone and everything is out to get me! And here we go with election season! I am a big sports fan. I root, root, root for the home teams except the Broncos, KC Chiefs fan here. So if you are looking for someone sincere, honest, and just plain laughs at life lets talk.

I am awake, pigeon-toed, and low carb
What I’m doing with my life
Really starting to get into cleaning up the enviroment. Something we can and should be into, cause the clutter will soon overtake us all.
I’m really good at
My job, poker, golf (I wish), being a good friend, making a really strong cup of coffee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading sci-fi and fantasy books. As far as movies I love action, adventure, comedy, and I really enjoy all those CGI flicks. Music 80's, classic rock, really anything but rap. Really can rap be classified as music? Food anything with BBQ sauce on it.
The six things I could never do without
Freindship, IPOD, coffee, exercise, my X-Box 360, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get a square peg in a round hole.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or just unwinding at home. I am not into the whole bar scene.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a great guy cause I know one that I can call for you!