Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garrett2930

30 M Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I enjoy:

Friends, family, good conversation, a delicious meal, a glass of cold beer, trying new things, seeing new places, friendly people, singing my favorite songs, making people smile, napping away the afternoon, trying out a new recipe, sharing a laugh, falling in love
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to the seattle area so I am getting settled in and trying to avoid the seattle "freeze" I just started a new job and I am learning to ride my motorcycle. I am fairly outdoorsy and I am really excited to tackle the hikes around the area!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, singing karaoke, giving massages, listening... Um not good at filling out this essay I guess
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I have a great smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Abbreviated list : Filet mignon, eggs Benedict, my own special recipe buffalo wings, all things italian!

Lets see I am currently reading confessions of an economic hit man. I love Malcolm Gladwell, Bill Bryson, Freakonomics. I also like fiction. Just started reading some HP Lovecraft.

I love films: documentaries and independent films. Im a guy so I am a sucker for a good action film. Tarantino is amazing!

I am currently addicted to The Walking dead. The Daily show and Colbert are also favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Breakfast
Good tasting beer
Travel
Outdoor activities
Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next... I am pretty much always either traveling, planning a trip, or thinking about the amazing things Ive seen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from work, maybe heading out to a local pub for a beer and some pool. Hopefully on a date soon ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing to myself in the shower. For anything more private than that you'll have to buy me a drink first!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet for a drink, coffee, activity, etc. I'm new here so I'm up for anything really