Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garrettforsyth

22 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey! i'm garrett and i'm looking for friends, or whatever happens, happens!

i'm pretty easy going, i love to laugh and have a good time. not one for going out, i'm more for a netflix session than a raging party, but i'm not against going out entirely.

don't really know what else to put on here, but if you want to know something don't be afraid to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now, i'm at algonquin for radio broadcasting. i think that's a pretty exciting career, and i'm excited to see where it takes me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm not really good at describing what i'm good at. you'll just have to get to know me and judge for yourself = )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
more often than not, it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
finding nemo is hands down the best movie ever made.
the golden girls is one of the best tv shows ever.

P!NK is maybe my favourite singer?
i'm more into punk bands though, like pierce the veil, but in the past few years i've come to accept that not all pop is shit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone! i'd die without it.
internet is pretty important as well.
uh... i like food, and tv?
that's four...
and well, everybody needs friends and family.

there! that's six! = )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is going, if i'll be happy, where i'll end up.

short term? is the fridge stocked.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home, watching netflix or playing games. the odd time i'm out partying, but not often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is not something i would write for the public to see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want someone to enjoy good company with, laidback and like to gossip then dont be afraid to chat!