Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garrettv83

30 M Gillette, WY

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved into the Gillette area, I moved out here in look for work as a police officer. There are a lot more options out here then there are in Michigan. I'm not sure what I am looking for right now, but someone new to hang out with and enjoy the adventures this great new place has to offer would be great. I am an honest caring person, not into games and a good sense of humor. I like to be outdoors doing things like hiking, camping, skiing, boarding, & cruising the lake. I like to watch movies, I think I might speak more in movie quotes then I do my own words sometimes. I am a very open person so please feel free to contact me so we can get to now each other more. I
What I’m doing with my life
Well, like I said, I just moved out here to Wyoming. starting over with my life I guess, we'll see what happens.
I’m really good at
Cooking, I studied to be a chef.
Shooting, I went through the police academy and got to spend a lot of time learning how to do it right.
Being there for my friends and treating people right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea what people notice first, I have never been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: true crime, fiction crime, fantasy, fiction; the only ones I can't sit through are biographies and what not.

Movies: I haven't found a movie genre I don't like however there are a few movies I wont watch again. But I will watch any movie once.

Music: I am not a huge fan of rap, but I listen to pretty much anything but polka.

Food: going through school to become a chef I have eaten things I wish I never knew were considered food, so I will try anything once; but my faves have to be mexican, italian, and a good ole american bacon cheese burger
The six things I could never do without
there isn't anything I can't live without, but I would miss my friends and family the most.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
same as everyone else, whats coming next and who it will be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out of the bar scene for the most part, I go out if friends invite me but you wont find me there normally. maybe with the family or heading somewhere for the weekend to go up to the lake or skiing or snowmobiling or something along those lines.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating