Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garry1992

22 Reading, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm horrible at describing myself because I don't really know what to say about myself but my name is Garrett and I'm generally a very happy people pleasing person. My friends and family are important to me as well as everything else in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm taking some time off of school to just focus on working and making some money until I can figure out what I want to do with the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Finding the good out of any situation, Finding time to balance everything in my life, Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair or eyes if we're talking about physical appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I'm big on comedies and romantic movies like titanic and the notebook (I know thats lame). My favorite tv shows would probably have to be Friends (if you wanna talk to me quote friends thats a good ice breaker). Also I like Roseanne, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, That '70s show. My taste is music is very open, I listen to everything from Rap to alternative. Whatever I like I like, not a big fan of country though. And food omg I love mexican food more than a white person probably should, I also love pasta not too picky with food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Too hard to just name 6 but

1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. My dog
5. Mary jane
6. Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Figuring out time of when I'm going to do everything that I need to get done, I also think about my future a lot and where it might take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working and then going out with my friends afterwards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to get to know me and can hold a decent conversation that's worth my time.