Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Kent, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 9
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where do I start? I’m quite a quiet person but I do come out of my shell once you get to know me. I enjoy watching movies and going for walks. I have an unlimited card for the local cinema so I generally try and see a few new films each month.

I enjoy travelling and took some time out to travel the world a few years back. I mostly spent time in New Zealand but also visited Hong Kong, Austrailia and America. I had an amazing experience. I would like to go away again but I probably won't do another long term trip in the near future.

I like trying new things when I get the chance. I’m fairly easy going and don't usually get too stressed or let things get me down. I’m here looking to meet new people and see how things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work a medical based job. Otherwise, just trying to live my life and enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people. I like hearing what others have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They don't notice me. I'm quiet and stealthy like a ninja!

...Or I guess I don't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books –The Discworld series by Terry Pratchett, A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R R Martin. I generally enjoy fantasy novels.

Movies – Action, Sci-Fi and Superhero movies tend to be my favourites but I enjoy a lot of films. Star Wars, The Dark Knight, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Avengers(and most Marvel movies) and Ghostbusters are a few of my favourites. I also like most of Studio Ghibli's films.

TV Shows - Once again I like Sci-Fi/Fantasy type shows as well as a lot of silly comedies. The Simpsons, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Doctor Who, Futurama, Firefly, Arrow and Supernatural are among my favourites.

Music – I enjoy a wide range of music. Don’t really have a particular preference.

Food – Roast dinners, Steak and Chips, Pizza. I generally prefer savoury foods to sweet things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Good company
A bit of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of weird and random things although I also spend some time thinking about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I like to chill out at home and watch TV/DVDs but I may occasionally go out and meet up with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, if you've come this far, share a few common interests and generally like what you see then send me a message.