Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garyinde

40 M New Castle, DE

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Working, working, working. Going to college, very part time, getting a certificate (Child Advocacy) to add to my degree (Behavioral Science).
I’m really good at
stopping and smelling the roses, getting lost, daydreaming, tests, my job, parenting my cats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tough for me to pick favorites - I enjoy a wide variety of things and enjoy trying new things as well. Movies - I tend towards comedies and true stories (documentary or otherwise). Books - used to be a voracious reader as a kid, really slacked off since then. I like Orson Scott Card. Anthony De Mello and Michael Crichton, and biographies and self-improvement books. Food - like all kinds, except overly spicy. Love trying new foods. Trying to eat healthier and simpler these days, but it's tough when you're on the run. Music - I love music. Mostly rock, alternative, country, alternative country, folk. I'm currently wearing a Tegan & Sara shirt, and I'm going to see Billy Bragg in a few days.
The six things I could never do without
Not really attached to material things. I'd miss them, but I'd survive. Never is a very strong word, so I am hesitant to commit to putting anything here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, nothing, my life, people, the past, the future. I think a lot about a lot of things, both important and unimportant. I notice the small details in life, and try to appreciate as much as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Or on the computer. Mostly a homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This question seems inappropriate to put on a public profile for the entire world to see. I am a fairly open book if you know me, but I am not going to share overly personal things with total strangers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating