Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garyinspire

31 M Bothell, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Even if I may not look your type, remember that sometimes a change can do you good!"

Looking for someone who wants a long term relationship. Very family oriented, caring, loving, and a great listener! Sometimes a bit sarcastic but very easy going with a great sense of humor (I always love to smile). I am also a huge animal lover (dogs and cats alike!)

I am an open book (so ask me anything and you will get an answer) Some of my interests include traveling, listening to music and audio books, long walks and hikes, cooking and baking, going to live performances, and just being a homebody sometimes.

I have my own car, educated (holding two associate’s degree and a certificate with a hope of someday to go back and further my education more with a four-year degree). I do not smoke (I cannot stand the smell), do not do drugs, and I drink socially.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work in education as a Training Assistant online and an contractor part time but hope to someday go further and possibly become an instructor. I am also looking to continue on with my education possibly in the future.

I am also enjoying life and taking each day as it comes :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being supportive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :) My sense of humor and kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love audio books and the genre for them are Mystery and Suspense. I also love some of the classics.

Movies: I am a mixture of movies. I love almost anything, not a huge fan of horror, but I also love Pixar films.

Shows: The Simpsons, Rick Mercer Report, The Soup, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, PBS's Mystery, British Comedies and shows (currently working my way though Doc Martin).

Music: Classical, Smooth Jazz, Rock, 80's, 90's, Some Today, and can stand some country. Not a huge fan of R&B or Rap.

Food: I am not a fan of Thai, Indian, or Japanese food, but I love the standard staples of American, Italian, Chinese, and Mexican. I am also not a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Pets
4. Travel
5. Music/my iPod
6. Live performances (i.e. Theater, orchestra, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my friends/family well being
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now at home but hoping to change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear socks with sandals
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone that wants a long term relationship, is close to family and friends, is a caring and loving person (a romantic with a big heart) who is honest and non-judgmental. Can take some sarcasm and have a great sense of humor. Last, if you are understanding and love to both listen and talk. Also, if you do not mind that I am not a huge outdoorsy person.