Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

garym57

63 M Lincoln, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a bit shy, but have a silly sense of humour ( monty python is to blame ) tend to let my heart rule my head, but is that such a bad thing? I am laid back and try not to get too wound up but make an exception with bad drivers, and people who believe they are always right even when you can prove they are wrong, although I usually walk away, I am not into confrotation. and am missing that special person to be with and hold. Any volunteers?
What I’m doing with my life
looking for a job, walking the dogs, housework, and searching for a lovely lady to share my life with.
I’m really good at
cooking, well I haven`t killed anyone yet?, listening to others, being a friend to the right person, playing the guitar badly, and lots of other things? I`m a good listener and respect other peoples ideals, as long as they respect mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
Length of hair? and most people say I am a nice person.
As of now I have been scalped! pesky injuns? I have now been told that I look younger and older by two different people! Help?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would read virtually anything but have not sat down and read a book for a long time, I enjoyed the lord of the rings trilogy,I like films that take you away from reality, my music tastes are varied I grew up listening to the Beatles Stones etc I love early Genesis,Yes, Led Zep, Pink Floyd, today I like Paramore, Tatu, have just seen Enslaved and Negora Bunget, I am nearly converted/ As far as food goes I like most foods especially vegetarian cannot eat curries though.
The six things I could never do without
Breathing, my children, the dogs, love, music, and more choices.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life? Theory of relativity? ( mind you what my relatives have got to do with it ?) the price of fish? how to use a mobile phone? why has the computer got more keys than I need to know? but most importantly, what am I going to be when I grow up?
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling out with a drink watching TV or going out if I have somewhere to go or people to see.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to contact me to find out?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humour and fancy a chat. If there are any nice Finnish ladies who want to help me learn more about Finland and the language, I am looking to relocate there in about two years. Go on I don`t bite unless invited to?