Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gasolinekoolaid

41 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello OK!
I've been called a smart ass, a sweet ass, never a dumb ass and only once a jackass, ok, maybe twice, tops. I've been told I'm good at cooking, kissing, snuggling, building stuff, listening and being a great friend.

I'm a smart happy creative person who is always hell bent on finding a solution to any problem.

I like to laugh and like to make people laugh even more. Life is meant to be enjoyed, it's not a race to be won, but a journey to experience, so you better enjoy the ride.

I love to snowboard, mountain bike, travel, outdoor concerts and sleazy hole in the wall shows the same.

I open doors for strangers, so obviously I would open the door for you, well, when I'm not saving kittens from trees anyway.

Oh, and there is one really amazing thing about me, but you have to message me to find out what it is ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it every chance I get!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Observing, Cooking, Snowboarding, Mountain Biking, Story Telling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wait, are people suppose to notice me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Museums, live music, the Mann in the summer time, anything near or on water that has a sunset with a bar and margaritas. My favorite cities i've been to are Paris, Rome and Seattle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, friends, family, snowboard, bike, and red wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are most people really crazy, or do they all just happen to be on this site!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying something new. I went to the tattoo convention recently, I don't have tats, but I like them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me yours and I'll tell you mine. I'm pretty open about myself in the right conversation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ok all you lovely ladies looking for the love of your life, slooooow down.

First, I need to know your not crazy, and you have to know I'm not a creep. Then we can see if there is some chemistry and if we get along, go on a second date, and then a third. Fifty years from now if we are still together, you know you have found the love of your life.

My first date off of any site like this is to simply meet for a drink and say, "Hi". If neither of us run away, we can have another and see where the night takes us. Second date, I love to show my new lady friend a fun time out in the city. If you make it to a third, that means I'm cooking you dinner. I suggest you try real hard to get to the third date, because I cook like a mofo!