Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gasperanza

39 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm a regular guy. i like normal stuff. i get along with pretty much everybody. not one to take ridiculous chances, but i am up for crazy adventures at times. i work 2 jobs, have no children and am pretty laid back. i work in the hospitality industry, so i meet new people every day. i enjoy getting to know different kinds of people. it is an experience that not everyone can appreciate, but i would have it no other way.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm just bein me. taking one day at time. doing the best i can with what i have.
I’m really good at
pretty much nothing. but i am pretty good at everything, really.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes, smile, not wearing pants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: i will read pretty much any kind of book besides maybe romance novels. i like autobiography the best.

movies: i would say i like the "suspense" genre best. comedy, action and horror also. will watch almost any movie.

i do watch a good bit of tv in my spare time. favourite shows currently being: homeland, game of thrones, breaking bad, walking dead and hell on wheels.

music: here is where we get out of control. i really love music. i have no actual musical talent, but i appreciate every style of performance. one of my jobs is a music venue, so i get to see a couple shows per week. my favourite style of music lately has been "positive melodic hardcore punk." most of the bands are DIY and unknown. i like all kinds of rock, including rockabilly and country-rock.

food: i'll eat anything. not picky. not a great cook, but i can whip up some decent meals if called upon.
The six things I could never do without
*my car
*pets
*music
*baseball
*slippers
*cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
unicorns and rainbows. not really. i have a very short attention span, so i am all over the place all the time. i think about a lot of things, but not any one thing constantly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm semi-retired. i invented dice as a small child.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like making poor decisions and bad choices.