28 Redding, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello all, I'm here looking for new friends and fun people, I'm a laid back kinda guy, who is up for just about anything, I like to camp, hike, swim, hang out, play video games, I've been told I have a unique skill set, hit me up if you want someone to talk to :)
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school to get my degree and then moving on from this town, planing on somewhere in Oregon
I’m really good at
If I set my mind to it, I can do it
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes usually, either that or how I carry myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS : Research Material & Educational Resources

MOVIES & SHOWS : I don't watch much as of late been to busy with other things to sit and watch anything

MUSIC : This list has grown to where only a handful of artists/songs/genres I don't listen to

FOOD : My diet has been changing rapidly and foods I once liked are tasteless as of late
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone
My books
My friends
My alone time ( I need to collect my thoughts from time to time)
well I only have five at the moment, maybe I can find a sixth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Humanity, The World
On a typical Friday night I am
Ask me and I will tell you what I'm doing this Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing private, ask and you shall receive
You should message me if
You like what I said or want to know more ;) I can usually respond within a few minutes as I only have a phone and it never leaves my side