Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gatestwin

25 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from UF in health sciences and moved up from Florida. I really like doing anything outside like camping, hiking and playing sports. I have game nights with my friends or really off the wall themed parties. Downtown is always fun for the comedy club, piano bar, or other random places. I also like watching too many shows or movies on Netflix just as much as the next person.

I want to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors and playing volleyball, tennis or even the occasional kickball game. I'm pretty outgoing and try not too take life to seriously, so a sense of humor is important. I'm pretty sure no one is writing, "I would like to be with someone who never laughs", anyway.

P.S. Yes I do have a twin so I guess it is kind of a requirement that at some point you would be able to tell us apart. Otherwise things could be a little awkward.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Madison from Cocoa Beach, Fl. Yes I do miss it quite a bit. Now I work here in chemistry and hang out with my friends as much as I can. I also used netflix a lot this winter because it helped me hibernate. I guess I'm just trying to figure out what I want to do next.
I’m really good at
Fixing and building things, and working with computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile so we'll go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Walking dead, Family guy, Community, Arrow, Big bang theory and too many others to name.
Food: All of it. I just really like food :)
Books: I don't read often, but when I do I'm a bit of a fantasy nerd. So things like Harry Potter, Hunger Games, and World war Z.
Movies: I like almost all types of movies. This includes musicals and Disney. I like comedies the most though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My organs
4. Computers
5. Comedy
6. Food and shelter?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends for a game night or downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I was in theatre in high school for some reason I still don't like public speaking. Not really sure how that works.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain...