Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gatorgirl0305

32 F Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I’m not one to talk about myself, however, I am passionate, spontaneous, and love to have a good time. I graduated from the University of Florida, now work at UF as a Health Promotion Specialist, and am a huge Gator fan. I love to explore new places… number one on my bucket list right now is visiting New Zealand. I also love watching sports and would love to go to the World Cup and Olympics one day. My passions closer to home include dragons, reading good books, and eating good food- either at home or at a cool restaurant in town.

I can be feisty, but it takes a bit for me to open up. I am very close to my family and love spending time with them and I am very loyal to the people that are important to me.

I am looking for someone with a passion for living a full and complete life. Someone who is adventuresome, spontaneous, and willing to try new things and also takes time to stop and appreciate what is already in his life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a new job a few months ago. I now work for the University of Florida as a Health Promotion Specialist.

More importantly (at least to me): I believe that "life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but the moments that take your breath away", so I am trying to live my life that way...with as many breath-taking opportunities as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything? j/k, although I can be pretty competitive :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... I think... you would have to ask other people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read, so that is really hard for me... anything by Jane Austen, the Harry Potter series, Life of Pi... currently on an Anne Rice vampire kick.
Movies: I love watching a good movie almost as I like reading a good book, so again this is hard. I love old movies with Cary Grant, Humphrey Bogart, Katherine Hepburn; I love musicals and comedies; Love Actually is definitely in my Top 10.
Music: Music is definitely one of the six things I could never do without. There is not much that I don't like, or at least have an appreciation for. I love Sinatra and Buble, Country, and music that makes me want to dance.
Food: I love to eat good food. My favorite meal is corned beef and cabbage (yes, I have Irish roots and am proud of it). The only thing I will absolutely not eat is eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My family
2.My friends
3.Music
4.Travelling
5.Good Books
6.Don't think I have a 6th thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the places in the world I want to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends... at someone's house, a restaurant, gator sports event, in a new city... wherever... as long as the company is good
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like we would click