Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gatorgirl198

27 F Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Florida for pretty much all of my life, and I definitely know I love being so close to the ocean... Wouldn't have it any other way. I have been in Tampa for a couple of years know, and I seem to find new places that I haven't been to everyday and I would love to share these experiences with a great guy.
I love to travel and would love to live in a different country someday for a while. But the best place I have been to is Brazil and hopefully I get to go back for the World Cup.
I would love to find someone who can make me laugh, is genuine in their actions and words, but most of all be my partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In graduate school and will complete the program in less than a year from now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, photography, baking and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big smile and warm heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie of all time is Remember the titans. I enjoy all types of music, especially Brazilian music. I was there last year for a few weeks and I loved it there, I didn't want to come back.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, medicine, dancing and stopping to smell the roses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and where Ill be in the next few years. Who will I be, where I'll be and who I'll be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends whether it be out at a bar, out dancing or staying in and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask and I might not tell you. You'll have to find out and see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have a good time, looking for someone who is kind, compassionate and genuine. And who isn't going to stop until they have what they want.