Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gatorgirl828

36 F Decatur, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love surfing, I have never been able to stay on a surf board longer then 8 seconds but I loved the experience. What is also important to me is my faith in God, my amazing family, working in social work, college football, reffing quad rugby, and trying new things even though I may not succeed in them on the first try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
2 things that drive me I would say is that I want to experience as much as I can and I want to help people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
jumping in and trying new things- In the past year I climb all the stairs in the Sears/Willis tower, did a triathlon, and tried to bake cookies...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my laugh- I laugh a lot- dont worry I dont snort
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do love to read and have just finished The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series as well and the Hunger Games triology. I love all kinds of music and tend to listen to hard anger music when I run. I am lucky to live in an area that has smaller music venues. I prefer those to going to a large concert. As well as I am surrounded by all kinds of foods and love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hummm...
1) God
2) Family/friends
3) good book
4) flip flops
5)running shoes
6) college football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I would like to travel next. I love going to the non touristy areas and getting to know the locals. I am currently investigating surf schools.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, trying someplace new or just hanging out. Lately I have been experimenting with cooking and host a get together where we talk, drink some, wine, and might rent a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some irrational fears that I know will not happen, but what if...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not mean or self-centered