Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gatorgirl865

23 F Pensacola, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Tina. I don't really have a nickname. Feel free to come up with one for me though. I am 22 years old. I'm not a heavy drinker but I do like my occasional drink with dinner and am even up for the occasional night out. I'm a full time student at PSC (Pensacola State College). This summer I am studying EMT but in the fall I will continue my degrees in Health Information Management and Office Administration. I am currently unemployed focusing on school.I love to swim. During the summer months I practically live outside at the beach or at the river. Although I haven't done many things outdoors (hiking, hunting, camping etc..) I love the idea of it. I am very adventurous and love the outdoors so I'm up for anything. I'm the kind of girl you can take fishing and will absolutely love it. I'm tougher than I look. I'm a text-aholic. My friends and family are my life. I'd be nowhere without them. I'm easy to please. I'm entertained by the littlest things. I love animals. Dogs and horses are my favorite domestic animals but as far as wild animals wolves would have to be my favorite. I love monkeys too though. And have always wanted a pet llama. Don't ask just something I've always wanted. I'm random. If I don't get one of your jokes at first I can almost guarantee that I will have figured it out by the next day. I'm incredibly shy. People say I have beautiful eyes and an out of this world smile. I cant help but blush smile and agree. I am really starting to feel more comfortable about myself. I grew up military. I've lived in my share of houses and attended a good deal of schools. Music is my life. It gets me through everything. I love country and softer rock. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm easy to get along with. I'm not afraid to tell you the truth even if it hurts. If I don't like you I will tell you. I don't butter things up except for my corn. I'm a southern girl. I'm very tickelish.

I am fun loving, down to earth, and not so girly girl
What I’m doing with my life
As I said previously... I am going to Pensacola State College. This summer I am working on getting my EMT license. Within a year I will also have an associates degree in Health Information Management asvwell as in Office Administration

I hope to get on with Escambia or LifeGuard EMS soon after I get my EMT license. I pan to work as an EMT for 3-4 years and then go to Paramedic school.
I’m really good at
School. Seriously. If I could be a student for my career I would.
The first things people usually notice about me
Personaily wise.... Im really shy. Physically wise.... my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Some of my favorite books include (in no particular order)...
1) Twilight series
2) The Help
3) The Stephanie Plum series
4) Anything by Nicholas Sparks
5) Anything by John Steinbeck
6) The Nicholas Flammel series
7) The Hunger Games Series

Way too many movies to name. I will watch just about any kind of movie. Im still picky when it comes to scary movies. I cant watch them by myself. I have to have someone I can hide behind and even then would still rather watch something else.

When it comes to music I am not really too picky. I listen to just about anything except for the really hard rap that no one can understand or heavy metal. If all I can hear is screaming I'm not interested in it. My favorite has got to be country. Contrary to popular belief it isn't all sad and depressing. Not the new stuff any how. The songs tell a story. Stories I can relate to.

Country southern style home cooking, Mexican, and Japanese/Chinese (especially sushi) are my favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family- I'd be nowhere without them
2) My dog Lilie- She is my world without a doubt
3) Some body of water (river, ocean, lake)- I like the water way too much to ever be too far away
4) Nook- I'm a big reader so it goes everywhere with me.
5) Smart phone- I have the Droid Razer and my dad calls it my GIJoe phone because I get service everywhere and I can do pretty much anything on it.
6) Life necesaties (food, water, air, etc...)- For obvious reasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How different my life would have been if I made decisions differently. How lucky I am to have the friends, family, and life that I do. Where I see is myself in years to come. My goals and how I plan to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days I'm pretty much at home just doing homework and studying no matter what day of the week is. I do occasionally like to have a break from it and spend the night watching a movie or maybe even going out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep boyfriend boxes of memories from past relationships. I very rarely go through them however and never when I am in a relationship. Please don't be jealous of my boxes :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for something serious. If you're looking for a fling I'm not your girl so don't bother.