Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 21
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. There is a lot of fun to be had in life and I try to enjoy it and focus on the good things. I love playing sports such as basketball, volleyball, and ultimate frisbee, as well as watching any sporting event that happens to be on tv. I also have fun staying in and reading, or playing games with friends, or going out to bars or improv shows or whatever else I can find in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in law school and hoping to make some sort of positive difference in the world at some point. (A little cliche I know) I perform/watch improv shows, play sports, and hang out with friends when I find the time, which luckily is pretty often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being straightforward, Staying optimistic, Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the one making the jokes...sometimes I also am the one making people laugh. I am working on making the link between those statements stronger. Sometimes my height. I am actually 5'6, I don't believe in height inflation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Kite Runner, Freakonomics
Movies: Slumdog Millionaire, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Ratatouille, V for Vendetta, Iron Man, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang.
Shows: Walking Dead, Archer, Parks and Recreation, The Office, Mad Men
Music: Goo-Goo Dolls, Coldplay, Andy Grammer, Eminem
Food: Ravioli, Burritos, Pancakes. Also anything that isn't fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, The internet, Public Transportation, Chicken Parmesan, and Football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will make me happy and how do I get there. It can be anything from chocolate ice cream to changing the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, whether just watching a movie, or going out to a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a self-conscious singer but an eager rapper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy going on adventures, having fun conversations and want to meet someone who likes those things as well.