Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gators249

26 Petersburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Hopewell and attended school there. Played baseball a lot growing up. Joined the Army is Feb 2010. Deployed to Afghanistan in Oct of 2010 and was wounded by an IED blast in Aug 2011. Have two scars on my head from it and a metal plate in my head from where a piece of metal went into my skull. And no it doesn't set off metal detectors in airports. I enjoy the hell out of netflixs and put in hours a week on it. Not a big video game fan anymore but will play something once in awhile. I hope to finish getting medically retired from the army and return to John Tyler to complete my schooling. And I have two cats and a dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Manager at Richmond Times
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling, being lazy, coloring, fixing computers, and being awkward
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How shy I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cabin in the woods, Devils Rejects, American Psycho, American beauty, Mama, Evil Dead, Old School, Requiem of a dream, Excision, Lord of the Rings, Gettysburg, Exorcist, Happy Gilmore, Killer Klowns from outer space, Texas Chainsaw, Let the Right one in, Se7en, and The other guys.

Futurama, South park, Tosh.0, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, Bobs Burgers, Malcolm in the middle, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Freaks and geeks, Supernatural, Wilfred, Storage Wars, and Key and Peele.

Some rap, country, rock, classical. A little of everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
Xbox
Netflix
Car
Sour patch kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much of the day I could sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing watching a movie. I don't drink and I hate going to clubs. Don't mind DDing from a bar but will commandeer the jukebox with nonstop Katy Perry and Ke$ha. Just how I roll.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a real good sense of humor, want to have a random conversation, or debate about anything meaningful. I'll talk to anybody that takes there time out to message me.