Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gavin1025

19 M Fort Campbell, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Military
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Gavin and I'm from New York City but I just got to Fort Campbell in Kentucky and il be here for the foreseeable future. I'm pretty laid back and I'll try anything once, even meeting people I met on the internet haha. I like to go new places and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I joined the Army to prove to myself that I'm capable of more than working a desk job and droning through life like everyone else who will reach 40 and realize they haven't done anything with their life that they are truly satisfied with. Nope, no midlife crisis for me. I've wanted to be a soldier since I was a little kid and I'm following my dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping calm under pressure, looking at things analytically, giving advice, being a good and understanding friend. Loyalty is my strongest trait.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda shy on the phone and in person, unless of course alcohol is involved, or I'm 100% comfortable with that person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, All Quiet on the Western Front, The Ruins, A Long Way Gone, Pathfinder, The Firm
Movies: Planet of the Apes, Chronicle, Zero Dark Thirty, RocknRolla, Predator
Shows: Skins (UK version of course lol), True Blood, Breaking Bad, Wildboyz, Shameless (US version), Homeland, Nip/Tuck
Music: Nero, The M Machine, La Roux, Skrillex, Knife Party, Prinz Pi, and Pięć Dwa, Showtek
Food: Thai, Chinese, Indian, German, Polish, Russian, Mexican (but I love trying new foods so I'm up for anything)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Charger
Internet
Lint rollers
Clean clothes
Google maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to balance my goals in life and my relationships with people at the same time, how to prevent letting emotions get in the way of making important decisions in my own life, how to be successful as possible in whatever I'm doing. Also I spend a lot of time daydreaming about where I want to travel next, it's a pretty long list, so if anyone wants to be my sugar mama to bankroll these excursions feel free to let me know ;3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The basic training life has left my Fridays pretty dead but now that I'm in Fort Campbell I'm looking forward to some pretty interesting Fridays in the area
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to think Adele was pronounced "Adelay" until I was corrected by a British person -_-
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I haven't driven you away with my weird personality lol