Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gavin1812

33 Humberstone, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Gavin. It is so hard to describe myself so here goes!

I am a little reserved. I like home comforts and the simple things in life. I love spending time with family and friends who mean a lot to me. I love kids, though have none of my own. I do want some though and I feel I have a lot of love to give and a lot of time to share. I adore my 2 niece and 3 nephews and they make me feel incredibly happy. I really want to share this joy with my own kids someday. I am a genuine male hoping to meet Miss Right for friendship and hopefully leading to a relationship. I would just like something to happen, meet someone fun and someone who has some of the same interests as me. I am also happy to meet someone completely different from me as opposites attract too. All I ask is for someone to put in as much love as I will. I am an open and honest person who is very reliable. I am well mannered and respectful with a caring heart who wants to be treated with the same respect that I show to others. I am an animal lover who enjoys talking long walks in the countryside with my dog. It would be wonderful to have someone to share this with. I also enjoy cycling and water sport activities including using my quadbike. I do get the chance to go down to see Leicester City play and have the privileges of sitting in a box know and again. I would love to hear from anyone so if you like the sound of me or are curious, please feel free to say hello I don’t bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own Gardening/handyman business
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can tell me when you see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are Pirates Of The Caribbean,The Italian Job,
xXx The Next Level,The Simpsons Movie,Shrek,Fast & Furious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Friends
my Dog
iphone
4x4
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not a lot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my friends or sat at home watching a film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well , thats for me to know and you to find out lol