Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gavingrey

32 Lymington, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly chap.
I love music, and listen to as much as I can. I seem to gravitate around indie stuff, but my collection could be described as varied. I also play a variety of keyboards. Playing live allows me to throw myself around rhythmically without seeming disturbed.
Though music is by far and away my main hobby, I like to read (I've even joined a book group!) and write occasionally. I have a camera that I go and point at interesting things now and again. I enjoy pubs and restaurants, and the occasional 'big' night out. I have also recently rediscovered the joys of camping.
Come and say 'hi'.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing telly things, and wondering what telly things to do next. Oh, and rediscovering camping. That's good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can beatbox with my tongue. Fact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oooo, there's just so many to choose from...
But if I had to say I guess the list would look a little like this;

Books
The Day of The Triffids (that's always stayed with me. It's bloody brilliant)
The Book of Dave

Films
Escape From New York

TV Shows
Family Guy
The Walking Dead (can't beat a zombie or two hundred)

Music
Arcade Fire
David Bowie

Food
I wouldn't say I have a favourite food. I like most things that are put in front of me, though there aren't many sea creatures I would eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, synthesizers, pianos, my hands (I'm counting them as one thing), books, nice surprises.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, Life, the meaning of things in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be doing a variety of things. I work shifts, so I may be unlucky enough to be on a late Friday shift. Or I could be in the local pub, out at a gig, over at a friend's house, or sometimes just doing my own thing at home. Friday night truly is my oyster.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like the sort of person you'd like to chat to. As far as I can tell that's how most conversations should begin :)