Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gavinguy55

25 Surry Hills, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Sydney from NYC. I'm a very active person and don't like sitting still. I'm always out with friends, getting drinks, playing sports, at the gym, or at work. Always interested in trying new things (hence why I'm here).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job but I work a lot of hours. I'm a very motivated person in everything I do, whether it be sports or in my career. Looking for new friends and tour guides of this amazing city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll focus on things I really enjoy. I love meeting new people and I tend to hit it off pretty quickly. I like to think I'm pretty athletic as well so sports come pretty easily to me. I used to be a snowboard instructor, I love playing golf, football, basketball and running in races. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky at times. Love reading a great book or sitting around and having an intellectual conversation on a wide variety of topics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently either my smile or my eyes. I'm a pretty happy guy so my smile is out for the world to see pretty often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read. A lot of non-fiction lately, usually history or war related, with some business books mixed in there as well.

Tv: Madmen, Game of Thrones, White Collar, The League, Always Sunny and House of Cards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Sports
-A good book
-My phone
-A cold beer or good glass of wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Like I said before, I'm a very driven person. I spend a lot of time thinking about my career and how I'm going to achieve the goals I have set. I hate settling for the status quo, so I think a lot about my imperfections and how I can turn them into strengths, both personally and professionally. I like to think I know a little bit on a lot of topics so my mind is all over the place at times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town. I really don't like staying in on a friday night unless I have a good reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, outgoing, intelligent and think you can keep up with me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!