Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gay_alex

33 M Fairbanks, AK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very romantic guy. I love to talk and get to know people. I have a full time stable job. I live alone and am looking at buying my own home. I am laid back and easy to get along with. I am very freindly and love listening to others talk about themselves. One of my biggest flaws that i can think of is when i am ignored. I find it rude, and even if i am busy i will never ignore you. I ask that everyone show the same courtesy. When this happens i tend to get paranoid and think the worst.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working a good job paying off bills and trying to buy a house.

Recently got a big pay raise and a bonus. Currently i am on track with all my goals in life, just missing that special someone.
I’m really good at
Listening to others talk and giving freindly advice when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a polite guy.
Easy to talk to.
Non argumentative
Hard worker
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big sci fi guy. Love anything that has to do with space. I also like Country, oldies and soft rock music. Mexican food is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
1. Loving relationships/friendships
2. Loyal friends
3. job
4. my car
5. my cell phone
6.Mexican food. Its yummy stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and finding a good guy to fall in love with
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty much at home watching a movie or playing on Facebook. I stay to myself for most part. Sometimes i will go out and see a movie, or go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i rarely top due to accident. Ask for more details if your interested.
Also i have never had a true/meaningful relationship and i am ready for one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to talk, meet, text, anything. I am always up for meeting friendly new people.