Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gaypagannate

26 M West Milton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After living in Kentucky for two years. I moved back to Ohio and I have my goals that I want set out for me. I would like to move back out of my mom's home and into my own place which is in the process of happening. I don't know if I want to move out or stay in Ohio. I love to sing, I go every Thursday to MJ's Cafe in Dayton to have karaoke night. I'm also a really huge nerd, I play DnD, Pathfinder, and GURPS. I'm also a really big Harry Potter nerd too.

Trust is a really big issue for me. It takes a lot for me to trust a person. I have a emotional wall that I put up and keep people at a distance the only ones I don't are the people I truly trust which is my friends and my mom. Despite all this though I am a very friendly person, hardworking, and honest person. It just takes a little while to get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working at Teleperformance in Fairborn. I can see myself staying there long term. Also plans are in the works for me to move to Fairborn too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me cause no one else can be me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can seem standoffish at first but I am a really kind person and will not let any one make me feel inferior with out my consent. Which is never.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, I also read all types of pagan and Celtic books.
Movies: Harry Potter, Frozen, and a list of others that I can't remember right now
Shows: Will and Grace, Doctor Who, Once Upon a Time, Glee, and others. Netflix is my friend.
Music: anything except rap and scremo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my books, clothes and I don't know what else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things from what happens after death to what will happen tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not shallow. Want to talk to a nice guy. Not looking to just hook up but looking for something long term.