Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gayray18

25 M Hot Springs, AR

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2008
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Hot Springs, National Park, Arksansas from Jacksonville, North Carolina on December 15th 2007. I spent the mojority of my childhood in Elizabeth City, North Carolina, I left Elizabeth City when I was 12 and I moved to Winston Salem, North Carolina, I lived there for a year then I moved to Charollette, North Carolina, I lived there two years then I moved to Jacksonville, North Carolina, I lived there two years then I moved to Hot springs, National park, Arksansas. I moved out of my home state because I was sick and tired of North Carolina and because I wanted a change of scenery.

I am umpredicatble, spontanious, and livley
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to get my GED records from Raleigh, North Carolina so I can finish taking my GED. All I have left to take is the math part, then I will have my GED. I then plan on going to college to get my degree in teaching I want to teach Drama.
I’m really good at
Im really good at making arts and crafts. I love to make things. I have been doing arts and crafts since my childhood. I am also really good at acting. I love to be in plays.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my great personality. I am kind funny and loving. I also love to make people happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read.I mostly read fan fic and gay stories online but I also love to read the Harry Potter series. I also love humor writers. My most favorite humor writer of all time has got to be Erma Bombeck she is just so hilarious. My most favorite clasicial movie of all time has got to be The Wizard of Oz. I also love horror movies, humor movies, and some clasical movies. My most favorite humor movies are Tyler Perry's Madea movies. My favorite kind of music is Country but I can also hande some R&B. My favorite food has got to be Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without a razor, shaving cream, food, water, a phone, and my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about the ideal man for me. The ideal man for me has got to have`a great personality, look presentable (not sloppy), have a good sense of humor and be a great lover.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am usually at home on my computer but when I get a boyfried I will hopefully be out having fun every Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really not willing to admit anything about my private life if u would like to know about my private life messege me and ask me
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your the kind of person who loves to go out and have a good time, you have a good personality and would like to get to know me better.