Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gazman1985

28 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me. Maybe i should go into a little more detail

I am Originally from cleveland. Since i am not from here i do not know to many people but that is why i decide to try this out. I am very laid back, try to stay as stress free as possible. I am what most people call a nerd, i play video games, watch anime, and have even played some Dungeons & Dragons. Even though i am a nerd, I still like to get out and have fun, I workout about 3 days week to try and get my self into better shape. I used to bowl a lot and am hoping to get myself back to where i was so i can start that again. I try to be there for my friends as much as i can as they have helped me out a lot since i have been here. I am generally a nice person, Although to do swear a lot, unless you really piss me off. I am a little shy at first but come around quickly.

I hoping to find something that is really even if it is just a friend or a relationship. Most people put the same crap on here and i want to be different or for that matter me. I am not afriad to admit that i like cuddling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i work in a collections Agency (Don't worry i only call businesses) but planning on saving money up and going back to school for either accounting or get certified to do Computer IT.
Starting to go to the gym to try and get myself in better shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at fixing computers. Its one of my hobbies I like to do on the side outside of work and hope to make it my job one day. I am also really good at bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big book reader.

As far as tv shows go i like alot of different things from CSI to Archer. Plus there's anime. although i really do not watch much TV

As far as music goes i am a Classic rock kind of person but i do like a little bit of everything

And then there's food. I am a very picky eater but i do love me some Chipotle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. My Car
3. My computer
4. Family and friends
5. Smartphone (do not know why it took me so long to get one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to over think things so i think about a lot of stuff. Most of the time though it what i am going to eat for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday im usually at home relaxing either playing some games or watching some anime. Every now and then it's nice to go out and get some drinks with friends from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I moved here to be with my ex.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a Sugar daddy or you think i am desperate and will do anything for you then keep on moving. I have been walked on enough for a lifetime. Otherwise feel free to message me.