Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Maribyrnong, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 14, 2014
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going...completely over relationships that have head games involved. I'm looking to enjoy some fun good times, enjoy life and have some laughs and love.
I love both listening to and playing music
I sing and play guitar
Enjoy movies and well crafted television shows
Love to have a laugh...Been told I have a great sense of humour
Not religious but definitely have a spiritual side
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a steady job in I.T. sales, I am very successful at what I do..I'm a closet geek so love working in a job that let's me play with the latest gadgets.
Taking the time now to have fun and enjoy life
Work hard and play hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at singing and playing guitar, lowering the tone in a fun risque way
Ive been told that I'm a great listener/sounding board for people that need to vent or talk through their problems.
I can be kind to people that deserve kindness but I don't suffer rude arrogant people at all
Im able to be a fun living big kid but can flip over to a serious down to business "get the job done" attitude whenever needed.
I love taking on challenges at work...enjoy socialising...give me a cold beer, live music,good company and interesting witty conversion and you can colour me happy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
My laugh
My sense of humour
My eyes
My English/Ozzie accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies
Lock stock and two smoking barrels
Star wars (yep...there's a bit of geek in me)

Favorite tv shows
Boardwalk empire
Breaking bad
Son's of anarchy
An idiot abroad (hilarious)
Rules of engagement
Game of thrones

Favorite music
Classic rock
Van Halen


Books...don't read as often as id like
But enjoy biographies especially on musicians...also enjoy books by Carl Sagan, Neil Donald Walsh and Wayne Dyer

Favorite foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health
My son
My guitar
My love of music
My job
My confidence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to write on this list...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding after work with good friends, good wine, good food and good music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be a story to tell over a glass of wine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to take it easy, have fun, have a laugh and enjoy life