Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gazza212

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay), Dutch (Okay), Greek (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Transplant from - Cape Town, Greece and London, living in NYC and there is no better city in the world! NYC is now home!

I'm down to earth and an old soul. I enjoy having a good time but also like time to recharge. Exploring the city and finding gems - restaurants, bars, jazz bars....whatever it has to offer!

I'm well traveled, foodie and enjoy good company .... I love traveling to the unknowns of a city, concocting new recipes and enjoying company with substance and laughter- laughter till u cry and your tummy goes into spasm :) ... Oh that would also mean a great sense of humor.

Im passionate about what I do... and have a close group of friends who are extremely special to me! I love to laugh and we do a lot of it when we all together :)

Sarcastic, witty but extremely respectful.... I know how to apply "there is a right time for everything" ... and don't take yourself too seriously.

Enjoy being active and working out. Spinning is fun too since the music really gets me pumped. Enjoy being outdoors - definitely a fall/summer person :)
What I’m doing with my life
Consultant by day and Serial Entrepreneur by night (building companies that impact lives!) I love what I do but my next step is, applying what I do to my passion (travel) and experiencing a life-long adventure!
I’m really good at
Making a dinner you would never have tried before
Being spontaneous
Planning a great vacation
Eating lots of ice cream / Pinkberry
Quick with one liners
The first things people usually notice about me
My Accent and hair
..... the rest I'd leave up to you to determine if you up for meeting for a drink or a walk sometime ....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last read books - 4 hour work week. By invitation only. LOTR, Great Gatsby, Steve Jobs

Tv- homeland, girls, Sherlock Holmes, 2 and a half men, how I met your mother. Voice. X factor.

Food - Italian(love!), American, Thai, Cuban / Mexican, Chinese. I'll try everything at least once ....

Music- alot of everything! Happy to share some of my spotify playlists or join me on a run and we can swap jams :)
The six things I could never do without
Mac / iPad / iPhone
Internet
English breakfast tea
Ice cream
Travel
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A beach ... Breeze ... Smell of the clean sea air ..... Vacation!!
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy a good night out, friends, good vino and great laughs!
But a snuggled night in with a movie, take out and ice cream is also good too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm old fashioned ... Gentlemen .... So I'd prefer to actually meet you before telling anything personal.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating