gazzaingichki
28 Oakleigh, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gazzaingichki
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a person who enjoys meeting new people all the time. I love to socialize, embrace life and am a lot of fun if I say so myself!
I like public transportation and wandering around cities.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying and working having fun with friend i think that's enough no more time buzy all day with one of the above stuff :p
I’m really good at
i am really good in keeping secrets :p u can tell me urs 😉
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:- Enrique Iglesias Avril Lavigne Britney Spears Madonna Vanessa Anne Hudgens Hillary Duff Guns & Roses A R Rehman Shaan Bon Jovi Ludacris Slim Sheddy Cristiana Aguirella Lindsay Lohan Kanye West Aerosmith Cobra Starship Gwen Stefanie Savage Garden Chemical Brothers Linkin Park The Rasmus Coldplay Kylie Minogue n finalli, Ricky Martin

Movies:- seven, inception, shutter island, blood diamnd, les mesrble, django unchain, Death note, old boy, illusionst,

Books:- Back to the future, khangan (wasi shah), khuliyat-e-ghalib, khuliyat-e-sagar
The six things I could never do without
Laughter/ comedy
Exercise
Family
Friends
Food
That’s none of your business :p
On a typical Friday night I am
with frnds, smetimes havng a party in home making dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If its private then y would i admit it in social website :p
You should message me if
Message me if you want a conversational partner online, or if you think you might want to message me. Just message away
More