Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gbait

33 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's give this a shot. I feel like I'm writing a paper for a class. Way too much thought in to this. Any who, I'm a laid back guy who always enjoys a good time. I love music, sports, beer, and good people. Just living life one day at a time and hoping to meet a lady who is fun to be around and of course drama free...HA!! I hate drama! I'm a pretty open person so if you wanna know something or just wanna know about me, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing what life throws at me. Living it and enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf, making people laugh, and always having a good time ( when I'm not working)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kinda shy at first but good at making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate reading books. I read the newspaper to keep up on current events. I love movies (all types). Music is a HUGE part of my life! And yes I still by CD's haha. Call me old fashion but I just enjoy buying them still. I love all types of music and will buy random groups just bc they are new and on sale at Best Buy. Some of the favorite include....the decemberists, Jamie cullum, Dierks bently, kid cudi...little bit of all genres.....I enjoy a talented artist.....I CAN'T SAND BRUCE SPRINGSTEIN, REBA MCINTIRE, OR BON JOVI
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, god, Golf, beer, music, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of stuff.....depends on the day and mood
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmmm......either out with friends or laying on the couch with my dog watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little O.C.D...I'm a clean person and hate a filthy house
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see?....oh hell.....just message me